Financial Information

Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org

MARE MAIN OFFICE
45 Franklin Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110
617-54-ADOPT (542-3678) - 1-800-882-1176
Fax: 617-542-1006 - TTY: 617-542-7772

 

MARE WESTERN MA OFFICE
c/o Department of Children and Families
140 High Street, 5th Floor - Springfield, MA 01105
413-452-3431 - Maurine Albano

MARE staff 2013MARE STAFF & BOARD

Lisa K. Funaro, Executive Director
lisaf@MAREinc.org
, 617-542-3678 x111

Child Services Program
Jennifer Traficanti, Director of Child Services jennifert@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x112

Maurine Albano, Child Services Coordinator, Western MA maurine.albano@state.ma.us, 413-452-3431

Rebecca Clegg, Child Services Coordinator, Boston rebeccac@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x127

Nichole Lawton, Child Services Coordinator, Southeast
nicholel@MAREinc.org,
617-542-3678 x114

Victoria Tucker, Child Services Coordinator, Northeast
victoriat@MAREinc.or
g, 617-542-3678 x135

Family Support Services Program
Diane Tomaz, Director of Family Support Services
dianet@MAREinc.org
, 617-542-3678 x116

Ricardo Franco, Latino Child & Family Services Coordinator
ricardof@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x124

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Program
Deirdre Madden, WWK Recruiter, Boston
dmadden@MAREinc.org,
617-542-3678 x119

Lauren Walcott, WWK Recruiter, Western MA
laurenw@MAREinc.org, 413-452-3365

Development & Communications
Janice Halpern, Director of Development
janiceh@MAREinc.org
, 617-542-3678 x113; cell phone: 617-875-1194

Anne Collins, Communications Manager
annec@MAREince.org,
617-542-3678 x115

Administration
Anna Collins Administrative Assistant
annac@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x110

The MARE Board of Directors:
Lizabeth Fisher, President, Atlantic Trust Company
Carolyn Assa, Perkins School for the Blind
Thomas H. Astore,* Rodman and Rodman PC
Michele M. Benkis
, Vice President, MSPCC
Mary Elizabeth Carmody,* U.S. Attorney’s Office
Paul Deletetsky,* New England Office Supply
Lisa Funaro, MARE
Jane Hart,* retired
Mary Hegarty,* NEPS, LLC
Stephen Hussey, JMC Associates
Mary Jo Johnson, Clerk, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr, LLP
Anthony Jordan, Treasurer, StoneTurn Group, LLP
Jeff Kruck, Walker Lane Capital
Karen Seif,* Consultant/LICSW
Nancy A. Woodfork, Verizon                                     
* Adoptive Parent

Brandan & Makayla
MARE
MARE
MARE


Massachusetts Adoption Resource Exchange, Inc. – MARE- 45 Franklin Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 617-54-ADOPT (542-3678) – 1-800-882-1176 – Fax: 617-542-1006
NON DISCRIMINATION POLICY: MARE welcomes and serves all constituents without regard to an individual’s actual or perceived race, creed, color, ethnicity, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, physical or mental ability, veteran status, domestic partnership or marital status. This policy also applies to employment practice, internal promotions, training, opportunities for advancement, terminations, outside vendors, service clients, use of contractors and consultants, and dealings with the general public.

MARE is partially funded by the Massachusetts Department of Children and Families – DCF Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org – Copyright @ 2011 MARE, Inc. All rights reserved