Financial Information

Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org

MARE MAIN OFFICE
45 Franklin Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110
617-54-ADOPT (542-3678) - 1-800-882-1176
Fax: 617-542-1006

 

MARE WESTERN MA OFFICE
c/o Department of Children and Families
140 High Street, 5th Floor - Springfield, MA 01105
413-452-3431 - Maurine Albano

MARE STAFF & BOARD

mare staff

Lisa K. Funaro, Executive Director
lisaf@MAREinc.org
, 617-542-3678 x111

Child Services Program
Jennifer Traficanti, Director of Child Services
jennifert@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x112

Maurine Albano, Child Services Coordinator, Western MA
maurine.albano@state.ma.us
, 413-452-3431

Rebecca Clegg, Child Services Coordinator, Boston
rebeccac@MAREinc.org
,
617-542-3678 x127

Nichole Lawton, Child Services Coordinator, Southeast
nicholel@MAREinc.org
,
617-542-3678 x114

Victoria Tucker, Child Services Coordinator, Northeast
victoriat@MAREinc.or
g, 617-542-3678 x135

Family Support Services Program
Diane Tomaz, Director of Family Support Services
dianet@MAREinc.org
, 617-542-3678 x116

Ricardo Franco, Latino Child & Family Services Coordinator
ricardof@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x124

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Program
Deirdre Madden, WWK Recruiter, Boston
dmadden@MAREinc.org,
617-542-3678 x119

Lauren Walcott, WWK Recruiter, Western MA
laurenw@MAREinc.org, 413-452-3365

Development
Ruth Crocker, Director of Development
ruthc@MAREinc.org
, 617-542-3678 x113

Communications
Guillermo Martin, Communications Coordinator
guillermom@MAREinc.org
, 617-542-3678 x115

Administration
Judy DiCristofaro, Accounting Manager
judyc@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x118

Anna Collins Administrative Assistant
annac@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678 x110

The MARE Board of Directors:
Jeff Kruck, Board President, Walker Lane Capital
Anthony Jordan, Treasurer, StoneTurn Group, LLP
Paul Deletetsky,* Board Clerk, New England Office Supply

Thomas H. Astore,* Rodman and Rodman PC
Michele M. Benkis
, MSPCC
Mary Elizabeth Carmody,* retired
Lisa Funaro, MARE
Jane Hart,* retired
Mary Hegarty,* NEPS, LLC
Stephen Hussey, JMC Associates
Mary Jo Johnson, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr, LLP
Karen Seif,* Consultant/LICSW
Nancy A. Woodfork, Verizon
* Adoptive Parent

Chris

Nex

Brandon

Ari

Jordan

MARE - Massachusetts Adoption Resource Exchange, Inc. - 45 Franklin Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301
617-54-ADOPT (542-3678) – 1-800-882-1176 – Fax: 617-542-1006

NON DISCRIMINATION POLICY:
MARE welcomes and serves all constituents without regard to an individual’s actual or perceived race, creed, color, ethnicity, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, physical or mental ability, veteran status, domestic partnership or marital status. This policy also applies to employment practice, internal promotions, training, opportunities for advancement, terminations, outside vendors, service clients, use of contractors and consultants, and dealings with the general public.

MARE is partially funded by the Massachusetts Department of Children and Families – DCF
Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org – Copyright @ 2011 MARE, Inc. All rights reserved