Financial Information

Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org

MARE MAIN OFFICE
45 Franklin Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110
617-54-ADOPT (542-3678) - 1-800-882-1176
Fax: 617-542-1006 - TTY: 617-542-7772

 

MARE WESTERN MA OFFICE
c/o Department of Children and Families
140 High Street, 5th Floor - Springfield, MA 01105
413-452-3431 - Maurine Albano

MARE staff 2013MARE STAFF & BOARD


The MARE Staff

Lisa K. Funaro, Executive Director –lisaf@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678x111

Director of Child & Family Services
Currently Vacant

Family Support Services Program
Call MARE's main line for information: 617-542-3678

Child Services Program
Diane Tomaz, Child Services Coordinator, Boston & Central–dianet@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678x116
Maurine Albano, Child Services Coordinator, Western MA –maurine.albano@state.ma.us, 413-452-3431
Nichole Lawton, Child Services Coordinator, Southeast – nicholel@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678x114

Latino Child & Family Services Program
Ricardo Franco, Latino Child & Family Services Coordinator –ricardof@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678x124

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Program
Deirdre Madden, WWK Recruiter, Boston –dmadden@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678x119
Lauren Walcott, WWK Recruiter, Western MA – laurenw@mareinc.org, 413-452-3365

Public Relations & Fundraising
Janice Halpern, Director –janiceh@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678x113; cell phone: 617-875-1194

Administration
Anna Collins, Administrative Assistant- annac@MAREinc.org, 617-542-3678x110

The MARE Board of Directors:
Lizabeth Fisher, President, Atlantic Trust Company
Carolyn Assa, Perkins School for the Blind
Thomas H. Astore,* Rodman and Rodman PC
Michele M. Benkis
, Vice President, MSPCC
Mary Elizabeth Carmody,* U.S. Attorney’s Office
Paul Deletetsky,* New England Office Supply
Lisa Funaro, MARE
Jane Hart,* retired
Mary Hegarty,* NEPS, LLC
Stephen Hussey, JMC Associates
Mary Jo Johnson, Clerk, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr, LLP
Anthony Jordan, Treasurer, StoneTurn Group, LLP
Jeff Kruck, New Directions
Karen Seif,* Consultant/LICSW
Nancy A. Woodfork, Verizon                                     
* Adoptive Parent

Brandan & Makayla
MARE
MARE
MARE


Massachusetts Adoption Resource Exchange, Inc. – MARE- 45 Franklin Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 617-54-ADOPT (542-3678) – 1-800-882-1176 – Fax: 617-542-1006
NON DISCRIMINATION POLICY: MARE welcomes and serves all constituents without regard to an individual’s actual or perceived race, creed, color, ethnicity, national origin, religion, age, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, physical or mental ability, veteran status, domestic partnership or marital status. This policy also applies to employment practice, internal promotions, training, opportunities for advancement, terminations, outside vendors, service clients, use of contractors and consultants, and dealings with the general public.

MARE is partially funded by the Massachusetts Department of Children and Families – DCF Comments or Questions to: web@MAREinc.org – Copyright @ 2011 MARE, Inc. All rights reserved