Registration # 6345
D.O.B. 05/0

HI! My name is Jeremy.
"I want to attend a vocational high school and then go to college!"

And here's what others say...
Jeremy is a compassionate fourteen-year-old boy who enjoys mentoring and being a positive role model for younger students. Jeremy initially presents as a quiet child, but once you get to know him, he has a great sense of humor and perseverance. He is a well-dressed kid who always likes to look his best. As an athlete, Jeremy enjoys riding bikes, playing football, soccer, baseball and basketball. Some of his other interests include JROTC, mentoring, art and social skills development. When Jeremey grows up, he wants to be a mechanic, counselor, or join the Marines/Army.

Currently in the eighth grade, Jeremy participates in a Therapeutic Intervention Program within his public school where he benefits from an Individualized Education Plan (IEP). Jeremy utilizes the program for its pull-out services, which allow him to have additional academic support. Overall, Jeremy has a positive attitude towards school, is respectful to his teachers, has positive peer relationships and works hard in all of his classes. He does struggle with completing homework, but is currently staying after school to receive help with his incomplete work.

Not yet legally freed for adoption, Jeremy would do best in a family of any constellation as the youngest or only child in the home. Jeremy would benefit from a family that can provide him with supervision and support. The ideal family would be one who can support Jeremy in maintaining some contact with his biological mother and grandmother.

If you'd like more information about me, please fill out the Information Request Form.