Skip to the main content.

meet

the staff

leadership

Bridget Chiaruttini

Bridget Chiaruttini, LICSW

Executive Director

(617) 964-6273 ext. 110, bridgetc@mareinc.org

adriana 22

Adriana Raines

Associate Director

(617) 964-6273 ext. 113, adrianar@mareinc.org

child

services

emily 22

Emily Goldberger, LCSW

Director of Child Services

(617) 964-6273 ext. 123, emilyg@mareinc.org

maurine 22

Maurine Albano

Child Services Coordinator – Western Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 129, malbano@mareinc.org

debbie 22

Deborah Noah, LICSW

Child Services Coordinator – Northern Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 121, deborahn@mareinc.org

chelsea 22

Chelsea Hartman

Child Services Coordinator – Southern Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 122, chelseah@mareinc.org

janet 22

Janet Labadie-Kelley

Child Services Coordinator – Boston Region & Contracted Agencies

(617) 964-6273 ext. 126, janetlk@mareinc.org

kristina 22

Kristina Russell

Child Services Coordinator

(617) 964-6273 ext. 120, kristinar@mareinc.org

lindsey 22

Lindsey Brynjolfsson, MSW

Director of Specialized Programs

(617) 964-6273 ext. 125, lindseyb@mareinc.org

ashley 22

Ashley Falandys

Specialized Recruitment Coordinator

(617) 964-6273 ext. 127, ashleyf@mareinc.org

family support

services

ricardo 22

Ricardo L. Franco, LSW

Director of Family Support Services

(617) 964-6273 ext. 111, ricardof@mareinc.org

liz 22

Liz Joyal

Family Support Services Coordinator

(617) 964-6273 ext. 124, lizj@mareinc.org

mary liz22

Mary Liz Nogueras

Outreach & Support Coordinator for Black & Latino Families

(617) 964-6273 ext. 130, marylizn@mareinc.org

Wendy's Wonderful Kids

program

Wendy's Wonderful Kids (WWK) is a signature program of the Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption, a non-profit public charity dedicated to dramatically increasing the adoptions of the more than 140,000 children in North America's foster care systems. These workers maintain a small caseload of the youth who wait the longest for adoption and employ a child-focused recruitment strategy in order to identify permanent families for these youth.

dee 22

Deidra Graham

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Recruiter – Western Massachusetts

(617) 964-6273 ext. 128, deidrag@mareinc.org

scott 22

Scott Barry

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Recruiter – Boston Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 116, scottb@mareinc.org

communications

jeremy 22

Jeremy Smith

Director of Operations

(617) 964-6273 ext. 115, jeremys@mareinc.org

disa 22

Disa Parker

Digital Communication Specialist

(617) 964-6273 ext. 118, disap@mareinc.org

ana 22

Ana Eira

Community Engagement Lead

(617) 964-6273 ext. 119, anae@mareinc.org

Development

meghan 23 1000x1000

Meghan Hamilton

Director of Development

(617) 964-6273 ext. 114, meghanh@mareinc.org

administration

donna 22

Donna Simon

Accounting Manager

(617) 964-6273 ext. 117, donnas@mareinc.org

Board of directors

KEY

**Adoptive Parent, *Adoptee

Dana Lehman **

President, Attuned Education Partners

Tracey Aronson **

Vice President, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr, LLP

Steve Briggs

Treasurer, KPMG

Keri Califano **

Porchlight Properties, Realtor

Bridget Chiaruttini

Executive Director, MARE

Harold (Hal) Grotevant

Rudd Family Foundation Chair in Psychology, University of MA, Amherst

Tony LaCasse **

Retired

Shawn McNinch *

Brown Brothers Harriman

Deborah Yamin **

Retired

Michele M. Benkis

Retired

Nisha Thakrar **

South Boston Community Health Center

Carly Burton **

Simmons School of Social Work

Jinnie Reed *

Mintz