Skip to the main content.

meet

the staff

leadership

Bridget Chiaruttini

Bridget Chiaruttini, LICSW (She/Her)

Executive Director

(617) 964-6273 ext. 110, bridgetc@mareinc.org

ricardo 22

Ricardo Franco, LSW (He/Him)

Associate Director

(617) 964-6273 ext. 111, ricardof@mareinc.org

child

services

maurine 22

Maurine Albano (She/Her)

Child Services Coordinator – Western Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 129, malbano@mareinc.org

debbie 22

Deborah Noah, LICSW (She/Her)

Child Services Coordinator – Northern Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 121, deborahn@mareinc.org

chelsea 22

Chelsea Hartman (She/Her)

Child Services Coordinator – Southern Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 122, chelseah@mareinc.org

hannah resized

Hannah Hoffman (She/Her)

Child Services Coordinator - Central Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 127, hannahh@mareinc.org

janet 22

Janet Labadie-Kelley (She/Her)

Child Services Coordinator – Boston Region & Contracted Agencies

(617) 964-6273 ext. 126, janetlk@mareinc.org

lindsey 22

Lindsey Brynjolfsson, MSW (She/Her)

Director of Specialized Programs

(617) 964-6273 ext. 125, lindseyb@mareinc.org

kristina 22

Kristina Russell (She/Her)

Specialized Recruitment Coordinator

(617) 964-6273 ext. 120, kristinar@mareinc.org

family support

services

liz 22

Liz Joyal, LCSW (She/Her)

Director of Family Support Services

(617) 964-6273 ext. 124, lizj@mareinc.org

mary liz22

Mary Liz Nogueras (She/Her)

Outreach & Support Coordinator for Families of Color

(617) 964-6273 ext. 130, marylizn@mareinc.org

emily 22

Emily Goldberger (She/Her)

Family Support Services Coordinator

(617) 964-6273 ext. 123,  emilyg@mareinc.org

Wendy's Wonderful Kids

program

Wendy's Wonderful Kids (WWK) is a signature program of the Dave Thomas Foundation for Adoption, a non-profit public charity dedicated to dramatically increasing the adoptions of the more than 140,000 children in North America's foster care systems. These workers maintain a small caseload of the youth who wait the longest for adoption and employ a child-focused recruitment strategy in order to identify permanent families for these youth.

dee 22

Deidra Graham (She/Her)

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Recruiter – Western Massachusetts

(617) 964-6273 ext. 128, deidrag@mareinc.org

scott 22

Scott Barry (He/Him)

Wendy's Wonderful Kids Recruiter – Boston Region

(617) 964-6273 ext. 116, scottb@mareinc.org

communications

jeremy 22

Jeremy Smith (He/Him)

Director of Operations

(617) 964-6273 ext. 115, jeremys@mareinc.org

ana 22

Ana Eira (She/Her)

Community Engagement Lead

(617) 964-6273 ext. 119, anae@mareinc.org

disa 22

Disa Parker (She/They)

Digital Communication Specialist

(617) 964-6273 ext. 118, disap@mareinc.org

Development

meghan 23

Meghan Hamilton (She/Her)

Director of Development

(617) 964-6273 ext. 114, meghanh@mareinc.org

Image20230614161157 - Copy

Thomas Houatchanthara (He/Him)

Development and Community Engagement Associate

(617) 964-6273 ext. 131, thomash@mareinc.org

administration

donna 22

Donna Simon (She/Her)

Accounting Manager

(617) 964-6273 ext. 117, donnas@mareinc.org

Board of directors

KEY

**Adoptive Parent, *Adoptee

Tracey Aronson **

Co-President, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr, LLP

Shawn McNinch *

Co-President, Brown Brothers Harriman

Steve Briggs

Treasurer, KPMG

Kelli Powell

Clerk, Moderna

Dana Lehman **

Attuned Education Partners

Bridget Chiaruttini

Executive Director, MARE

Tony LaCasse **

Retired

Jaime Caron

Caron Clinical Consulting

Michele M. Benkis

Retired

Carly Burton **

Simmons School of Social Work

Jinnie Reed *

Mintz

Gary Lyon

Baker Center for Children and Families

Kevin Cotreau **

KPMG

David Gellar **

Bedford Pediatrics

Tim Eisenstadt *

Clarivate